Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and plants and animals. Others say there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These present days, public debate has been going over wether thet the loss of particular species of plants and animals are the main enviromental problem. Or there are more other important enviromental problems. In my mind, I assert that the lossing of animals and plants - species Could be posses a real threats to the our world for the following reasons. First and foremost, The decreasing rate in the plant's amount can affect The enviromental balance, which is very Important to humans' live. Theres is widely acknowledged that, the plants play a key role in the breathing process. Because they can help in decreas decrease Carbon dioxide Co2 percentage in the air; Consequently. The humans would breath fresh and healty air.In South Africa, for example, There is a huge numbers of green area; thus, help to decreas the diseases spread rate. Beside that, the animal species Creat a wild variety of benefite benefit for our life. Obviously, all biological and science researches are depend on the animals ' examination; Therefore, The Loss of particular species of animal con Cause a harm side effect in our world. To illustrate, in 2019, when the panadamic panoramic Crisis Covid 19 start To spread around the world, all the scientist trying to to examine diffent medications on animals to ensure the safety uses for human. on the other hand, Admittedly, there are mon more and more important envirometal problem; such as, increasing the ocean flod rate,increasing the global warming temperature, Ozone problems and throwing a large amount of non-recycable products on the sea and water. Despite, the loss of particular different species of animals and plants possess a big threat to the world. In conclusion, having considered both views, I believe that the live organisms play significant role in our world; Therefor, we need to work and protect them.