Due to an increased global demand on gas and oil undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to acesss more recourses

Due to the world's increased demand for Gas and oil in recent,, years it has become necessary to find new suppliers elsewhere and open new locations. Although there are several countries that already export gas and oil to different parts of the world, supplied resources are not enough to meet the needs of every country. Firstly, opening new locations will make the world less dependent on those suppliers. For example, during winter periods, The the usege use of oil and gas increases. Due to supply shortages prices go up.If there are many suppliers to choose from prices of oil and cars will remain low in winter periods as well. Secondly discovering new exporters will benefit countries politically. For instance,the world currently heavily depends on Russia as it is a major gas supplier to many countries Russia's political decisions pressure the political views and decisions of many country leaders. To conclude, increased call for gas and oil in recent years, made Change the form of the verb making show examples it necessary to look for new locations. In my,opinion as the world constantly grows, in future years the trade on oil and gas is expected to grow even more.