Many people/students today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people today prefer to live and work in a foreign country after graduation from their domestic university. There are several factors influencing the decision making and it will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why most students keen to live in another country. Firstly, fresh graduates who are looking forward to live in a non-native country, it is most probably because they have an over-protective family. By habitating at a strange environment far from home, which means they will no need to live under their parents' roof and be able to get rid of their overwhelming family members. Secondly, it is true that if the students live in a rural place, it seems that the opportunity to get a higher salary with a fruitful job could be an impossible mission. It can also be argued that living in another country is a great challenge for freshmen. On the other hand, I believe that there are more benefits than setbacks working in a non-native country. Firstly, while working there can be a tough journey, newers are able to meet different people from all over the world. This will enhance their skills and ability in terms of interpersonal skills and problem-solving skills. In addition, not only does foreigners can learn the local culture, and they can learn how to take good care of themselves in an unfamiliar environment. It is an essential skills to have, if you must live in another country without any guardians. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people prefer to survive in another country, I believe the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.