Recently, it is common for people to not know about their neighbors. What are the reasons of this problem? And how to solve this problem?

We can notice that people do not interest about their neighbours in last years (last 5-10years). And in this essay reasons and decisions of this humanity ’s problem will scrutinised. At the beginning, I want to express my opinion about relationship between neighbours. The first reason of the problem is the lost of connection between families thanks to digital technologies. For instance, when we were not any mobile phones, called people were the closest friend of one family. The second one is that livers of the earth started being introverts. They don’t know how to communicate with humans. The third thing that influenced to communication between family friends was home. In this time we know that sitting at home is the popular problem of people. For example, they hate walking and go to somewhere. Their wish is only sitting at home and watching serials and films. The best solutions to the issue are the following. We should walk in the parks around the home where you live. It helps you to be independent of the phone and TV. And gives more practices about talking with people. For example, if you start to go to the park to get fan you can meet new acquaintances and neighbours In conclusion, I want to say that communication with neighbours helps to be more confident.. Because you will know who are living around you and with what people are you living. And you will have more friends or close acquaintances.