Nowadays, many people do not exercise enough and eat an unhealthy diet. Why is this happening? What can be done to help them improve their lifestyle?

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very crucial for our life. It leads us to be productive. Nowadays people lead busy life due to work, study pressure and many more. It creates imbalance in their regular routine including,less exercising and not maintaining healthy food habits. A number of steps, I do believe, can be taken to minimize this problem. First of all, public aim to lead luxury style. Leading this type of lifestyle requires much money •As an effect, they concentrate on work and extend their their working schedule until midnight. As a consequence,they value more on work, but their health system deteriorating day by day due to lack of taking rest and many more.It has resulted in less productivity not just for individuals but, also for companies. Besides, young individuals rely on having excessive amount of fast food that is delicious and easy to prepare at affordable cost but it increases risk of diabetes, gases and so on. Another point to illustrate is that most of the people, if not all, have become engaged in indoor activities. For instance playing online games, watching TV for a long time, lead them,eventually,to get overweighted and feel obese. However, there are many alternative ways to minimize those problems and improve healthy lifestyle.First and foremost,if we reduce our working schedule,we can be feeling relaxed and can allocate those time to families or doing exercise for keeping ourselves fit. Besides, rising awareness is a must in this regard.To illustrate this point, governments should make some laws to limit working schedules and organise campaigns about health issues. People should be encouraged to perform outdoor activating for enjoying healthy lifestyles. To conclude, it is true that people do not maintain healthy lifestyle routine,but they have to understand the value of healthy lifestyle.They should do something for their betterment