Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In recent years, there is a tendency of people feeingl feeling anxious when they are going out or they are staying at their own house. The main reason for this phenomenon of being stolen by criminals even if they stay at home or go to society, and this essay wil point out some solutions to tackle this tendency. There is no denying the fact that with the advent of economic recession and a nonchalant government policies, contributing to the turning of dwellers into criminals, thiefs and social burden. In the majority of cases, law breakers were born in light of lacking in society’s education system. School children do not have a right point of view about acting with older generations and other people; for instance, their behavior easily goes back to the social standard. Besides, the incorrect legislations become a trigger of pushing humans into hardship, which easily turn them into social burden. To grapple with problems, I firmly believe that diminishing criminal rates by appointing an agency representative in each district to help dwellers tackle their challenges. People will have a chance to receive a backup from the agency during their adminitration; as a result, they will easily deal with their burden as well as their problems. Furthermore, covering the house with security appliances which can help the host from breaking the house to take away aminities and valuable items. In conclusion, the phenomenon of people feeling unsafe whether they stay at home or they go out needs the right attention in light of its drawbacks. I consider the disadvantage of this tendency can leave extreme consequences.