Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a significant role in a kid's life. As some argue that home faculty is the best option for learners' growth whereas some disagree on the same. I will discuss both views points in this essay. Teaching a child from home has its own advantages as they do not have to go through the constant bullying that happens in a school which is a big concern in our society, also this has an adverse impact on our youth nowadays leading them to be psychologically weak. One learning from the academy can grasp more and more knowledge without getting distracted. On the other,hand getting an education from an institution helps the child to grow mentally and physically. A school not only provides education but also indulges the youth in extra curriculum activities which help them to choose the path they can pursue as a career. Having a social life makes them more confident and independent. Even during Covid 19 when everything became virtual it had impacted the social life of our youth. In conclusion, a child should have an opportunity to see the outside world, so that they can become individuals who don't need to rely on others for their day-to-day tasks.