Nowadays, more and more people choose to do their shopping onlineinstead of going to physical stores. Why is this so? What are the disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, with advancd advanced in technology everywhere.Many people perfer online shopping over paying from shop physicaly. However, there are both pros and cons of this a new trend.In this essay, I will outline the reasons and the drawback of online shopping. let's begin by looking into the reasons for online shopping or food order. One of the main positive of online technology that it provides felxible, efficient way and time saving a way comparing to old fasion of shopping. For instance, Shein online application that allowed to see all different brand with as well varity range of price in one click of bottom instead of walking to then individually which is definitly time consuming. Consequently people becomes more depended on days by days. Additionly, one another benefit is that most of folk busy and they do not have that much time to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples. Take adult worker as an exmple, prepare luch meal after back home is hard and difficult unlike order fast food that provide you with wide range of option and fast delivery. This often lead them to becomes addicat addicted to online restaurant. Meanwhile, every positive has a negitve side.If people continue to this trend we migh face many consquence consequences. One of drawback is that online shopping made people addicated to moblie phone and them amount of average phyiscal movement of person would decreased as result to this behavior which will effect the will being of them.On another hand, Phyiscal shopping gives the chance to commuinty to interact together unlike online shopping which consider another cons. Additionly, you can not see the quality of product or experience before purchase unlike phyiscaly physical shopping. In conclusion, the time saving and friendly use of online application one of main reasons for this trend. Although, the side effect to health and as well the asuranec of producet products might be of the challange of this trend which I strongly agreed with