We live in a world of technology these days .while the Internet brings with it clear advantages, problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages to what extend do you agree.

In recent years technology has become an important part of our everyday life. However, Internet also acquitted problems with control of our security and privacy of our personal information, which outweights the advantages technological advancements. Internet has impacted positively on lives of people of different age and occupation and I believe that the advantages of Internet are greater than disadvantages. Firstly, communication has become faster and more accessible. Most workers these days use computer and Internet to carry out their everyday work. This includes sending emails, attending group meetings, zoom calls, trainings. Internet made it possible to do mentioned above from personal phones, laptops without living rooms and even homes. Secondly, Internet made education accessible for everyone. Students no longer have to rely on limited courses available at their local universities and colleges. For example, anyone who lives in Ireland can study and graduate from the university located anywhere in the world.Another Advantage of the Internet is that it helped people to save time. For instance, people who work long hours, no longer need to go to shops and buy food or clothes. They can order everything online. Although Internet has improved people's quality of life,it has some drawbacks too.It has affected privacy of ur personal lives, many internet applications request the access to our gadget cameras and microphones before we are able to use them.It has become difficult for parents to control their children's use of different websites.In order to register on certain websites or to shop online, we need to provide personal and bank details, our address and which makes our personal informatin ccessible to others To conclude, although there is a concern that the internet has affected our privacy,security and control I think, that the advantages from using the Internet outweghts outweigh the dissadvanteges.