Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

It is widely believed that these days many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a big number of children play computer games. In my opinion, there is certainly that the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and there are solutions that can be done to minimize the bad effects. On the one hand, we can see the positive impacts of playing computer games. Firstly, all of people from children to adults have enjoy games when they have spare time because games help them to relax with interesting feelings to balance their life after the hours of working and studying hardly. Secondly, contents of games is desinged attractively to every one has tried to win. So that, they will use every ways to pass levels in games. These train for their total skills of thought, observing and using fingers flexiblely flexible. In fact, there was a research on Tuoi tre magazine last year that many peoply play games on right way would have to improve their intelligence, concentrating and memory. On the other hand, the drawbacks of playing computer games are very obvious. The first, if children have quitely freedom to play games, they spend all their time to use computers without more important activites such as studying, working, comunicate with people. So they lose a balance of both physic and spirit. Moreover, especially children can’t control their behaviours and attitude in their life and some children can have diseases of pysology psychology. With harmful effects, my view is that there are various solutions for the issue. To begin with, people especially should make a rule in family to manage themselves and their children. The law is the time to use for games a day. For example, children are used only maximum of one hour to play computer games in a day. Secondly, parents should be usually near with their children by spending time to chat with each other about many topics of studying in schools, friends. Thirdly, we can replace their hobbies by reading books and go for a walk… In conclusion, it is commonly thought that many people have access to computers for many different needs and a big number of children play computer games. Personally, playing computer games has certainly both the positive and negative impacts and the bad effects can be done to minimize by the suggested solutions.