Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

An increasing number of individuals have been having difficulty keeping equal jobs and alternative parts of their lives since the 21st century began. A primary reason why social phenomena are continuously existing is fierce competition currently. In my view, social media and ordinary people are mainly responsible to address these modern issues. Regarding the reason, younger workers who are facing fierce competition with their peers strive for getting a better promotion with a higher salary because they are willing to provide an excelling standard of living to their loved ones. Consequently, it is indisputable fact that they need to pay 100% attention to their career instead of other things that entertained themselves. For example, the latest report from The World Economic Institution revealed that approximately 80% of youngers feel exhausted due to heavy burdens from their workplace; therefore, the fierce competition in the labour market cause a majority of youngers that cannot to balance their job and lives. In order to tackle the problem, social media are responsible to spread the right value which is the sense of community rather than competition with others because awareness of community plays a vital role to help the young generation to build well-being that causes a highly efficient problem-solving ability for their dilemma of workplaces. Obviously, it implies that the citizens can finish their job quickly and have more time to relieve themselves. In addition, individuals need to learn how to identify the different categories of the importance of tasks since the citizens who have these kinds of abilities can give up some subordinate work goals and have some time and energy to communicate with friends. In short, the problem will be solved if these practical methods can be used. In conclusion, although the fierce labour market that causes the lack of balance between an individual's life and work is not avoidable, social media still help the public to build the right value of belonging and individuals also learn new abilities about identity and choice. As a result, these methods could help them tackle these problems.