Every man has a right to proper healthcare.However,private hospitals nowadays are so profit oriented that they are distracted from providing proper healthcare facilities. In your opinion,is this profit making tendency a hindrance to proper healthcare ?

The first that come to my mind is that the reality we need to accept to live in this time because always when people pay any extra service to have benefics or better treatment, firstly they will feel with the obligation to demand a attention for the prize that cost to their like can be a membership or subscription of the private companies how garantice what their healthcare are in good hands. secondly, I know that most people think that should not be like that but that is the consecuences consequence when the nacion did not selected good politicians who represent and make the better desicions about the health and future for the comunity. However, that uncomfortable problem is more affected for the poor comunity who can not pay that extra money to these private companies because the hospitals usually did not give the properly service for the patients with the excuse they are just following the hospital or government rules, so they can not do to much like the other thinks they should do it. In conclusion it is a problem who affect to everybody but we can not do too much so solver it reality.