Some people say that no one should work after the age of 65years,others say that they should continue the work as long as they want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The retirement age was a place of argument by experts for decade.Some of researcher recommend that no one have to work after his brithday 65 while other disagree withnin with purpose of allowed community to decide regarding to their desier.In this essay both view will be examin and I will outline why I agreed with second opinion. Commence with first view, expert tend to define the retirement age in order to give the opportunity to youth especially in case of limited vacancy available. Moreover, in specific place the requirement of job looking for phyiscally physical strength which can not be in by this age. Especially in term of Enginnering or any outdoor working enveronment as an example. Additionaly in management ssectors for instance in order to keep high performance and keeping up required updated policies and a new vision that cope with the new change in the world.Meanwhile, elder people mjority of them tend resisent to change.All mention reason above is one of them main ponit of define age of work. Turning to other side, who agure agree that age never matter when it comes to work.They support their view with reason that eldery worker have long years experiene and in order to succeed we have to benefit from them. Addition to that, working after that age would reduced the amount of money spent through social program for eldery pople due to that fact that they work and pay by them self for their won medication. In conclusion, both view have their own reason due to many factor most of them related to futures I agreed that everyone should have to deicde whatever they want.