In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is inevitable that in some regions there is numerous unemployment although they possess academic certificates. This essay will examine thoroughly the cause behind that situation and provide a practical solution that can solve this situation. To commence with, it is unarguable that in some countries the lack of working space has occurred. The fact that every year there will be always an increase in graduates makes some countries unable to suffice job vacancies for fresh graduates related to their degrees. Hence, some graduates will end up being jobless rather than applying to another job that does not relate to their academics. In Jakarta for an instance, there are a lot of fresh graduates who are deciding to not work because the insufficient vacancies linked to their academics. Therefore, it is unconsciously making the number of unemployed highly qualified graduates become larger. In order to solve that situation, I believe government can provide a way for new entrepreneurs from the fresh graduates to raise up. For instance, the implementation of a loan scheme for graduates who want to develop their businesses. With that notion, the fresh graduates will be able to discard their unemployment status which at the same time can open the new working space for others. In conclusion, it is unavoidable that in some countries there is a myriad of fresh graduates who are jobless. However, in that, situation the authority can apply a certain scheme such as supporting the new business from the graduates with a particular loan plan. Therefore, there will be a lot of new business enterprises emerge which can also bring the working space for other unemployment