Some people believe that children should attend extra classes after school while some disagree. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Modern life can be very taxing, and so education is the prime need of the day. Better education guarantee better work provisions ans so better quality of life. Extra classes after school is considered pertinent by some people, while others opine that they have negative repercussions. This essay delve into both views before reaching an opinion. To commence with the facet of the agreement, there are a myriad of things to be shared in its favour. Primarily, additional time at school, learning, ensures that the kids are imbibing education under supervisions, rather than engaging in after school illegal activities. For instance, recent generation vape research study conducted in the New South Wales divulged that most young adults use e-cigarettes after the school. Illegal behaviours in youbg age adversly affects the educational abd career prospectives of the children and thus affects their quality of life. Further, additional period spend at school ensures that the school work is done, further imbibing knowledge and interest in subjects to the kids. For example, in South Korea, kids spend after school hours in private institutions and so is one of the highest generators PhD scholars in the world. The additional aid in subjects to kids, which is practically impossible to provide at the designated school hours, ensures that everyone is educated adequately. Shifting towards the second school of thought, attending extra classes after the school has some negative repercussions. Spending more time at school reduces the family time and children need more bonding time with their families to warrant parents unconditional love and care for them. To exemplify, a Norwegian study analysed the possible reasons for the reduced crime rate in Norway and increased family bonding was stated as one of the reasons. Thus, the congent statement has been vindicated as well. Moreover, extra learning hours in some cases increase the exhaustion in kids and reduce the time they spend on extra curricular activities. The contemporary world needs scholars as well athlets, musicians and artists. To summarise, the two sides of the arguement concerning the prospect of the additional class hours has strong support. However, after thorough analysis of the both sides, it is clear that the idea of spending additional period at classes can be bolstered as there are far more advantages that teh disadvantages. So, in my opinion, youngsters should spend more time at school leading to higher values in life and profession.