A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To stay healthy people are doing different things, but mostly one needs to have balanced nutrition, physical activity, and mental peace to keep her organism fit. Feeding and lifestyle habits are different among cultures and regions. In my country people have pretty unhealthy habits and lifestyles, so for instance the most of the people there do not go to the gym and very few people have any physical activity on daily basis such as walking or riding a bike. Although we do have a very delicious national kitchen, most of that food is rich in fats and strong spices, usually meaty with a small amount or no vegetables, so it has high caloric value, resulting in a high percent of people suffering from obesity, diabetes, and cardiac diseases. In my opinion, people should encourage the local goverment to build more open gyms, organize sports events and education, especially in primary schools, about the importance of good nutrition. Except that, they should be more open to try some new recepies and international kitchen or to prepare traditional meals in different way, using more vegetables and less fat and oil for instance. In conclusion, to stay healthy, people in my country should change their feeding habits and excercise more.