Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food . Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with . Discuss both attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are willing to explore new places and several varieties of cuisines, while others prefer to enjoy only their familiar things. Although people feel more comfortable and secure while doing their personal tasks, I firmly support the former view because of gaining different enjoyable experiences in life. Some prefer to do their familiar things because of their comfort and safety. Individuals can give their focus on their interesting tasks and work on them from their hearts. Besides, when humans are familiar with something then they do not need to give extra effort to get accustomed to that task. For example, my sister is doing a culinary course in which she already had some basic knowledge so, she will not have to give extra hard work for learning this new skill. However, I think that people can easily get bored by doing monotonous things in their lives. Some folk like to explore modern places and enjoy several types of meals because of getting new experiences in their lives. When somebody plans to wander around new locations then they become more social by meeting with many people. Besides, people enjoy many things in their lives as well as become open-minded. One clear example is that those people who love to travel to distinct places are seen to be more social and adventurous. For this reason, I also support this view of experiencing several things in life. In conclusion, despite being safe and relaxed in doing well-known things, I believe that new things bring enjoyment to people's life.