In many countries, there are a lot of students who commit suicide each year. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Recently the issue has been brought into focus is the large amount of student who commit suicide these days. people believe that nowadays the young people are under too much pressure from many aspects, especially students, when they have to study too much. in my opinion, The increase in the number of students committing suicide is due to many reasons. Now, i will discuss some common causes and solutions to this problem. One thing that is of great significance is that many teenagers are commit suicide. There are many reason for students that have too much pressure from studying. For one thing, parents always want their children to get good marks. For another, they have to study so hard to the point where they don't have enough of time to rest, just to please their parents. It may gives rise to a number of problem that students are struggle with making new friend and they usually encounter case racial discrimination. The most familiar example of this is in Viet Nam, parents are very strict and tend to want their children to get the best grades, especially in exams. Besides, their teachers give them a lot of homework. On the other hand, negative influence from social networks, bad content is one of the reasons for this situation. It seems quite clear that students face many pressure leading to depressing thoughts, looking at life in a pessimistic way, so they find a way to escape by committing suicide. It is also well known that parents should pay more attention to their children, teach them in a more appropriate way, and should not put lots of emphasis on academic achievement. Government is also responsible for care about the education of all ages. The immediate result it produces is students should not be exposed to social networks too much and too early. Perhaps the obvious result is both teachers and parents should give them time to rest and relax after a stressful school day. A better example of this can be best provided by in Japan, teaching in Japan also does not impose the students ' thinking. In the same way, school should respect the results of the students, so they never publish the score public, so that all of the students have the opportunity to study in an equal environment. It make no difference that families, schools and governments have to listen to your children if they are going through the most difficult period of student life. In summary, it is important to protect and prevent this issue for minors, governments and families should take aggressive measures due to lots of factors contribute to the high number of teen suicides each year.