Many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol. Do you think this is an effective measure against crime? What other solution can you suggest

There is some instant of criminal activity which happen due to alcohol overconsumption. A section of society thinks that banning alcohol reduce the crime rate, whereas other consider there are measures that can help. In this essay, I will discuss the other measure to control crime rate along with banning of alcohol. To begin with, it is considered that some rates of crime result from alcohol. People think the banning of alcohol will deter the crime rate as alcohol slows down the mind process. A person unable to differentiate between right and wrong commits some major crime. Although it might reduce criminal activities, it is not a feasible solution. Even it leads to a problem like unemployment. For example, recently south Korea sealed on the wine factories, which caused unemployment and economic loss to the country. Hence, banning alcohol is not a good solution to control the crime rate. On other hand, there are some measures that can be taken by the government to control crime. First and foremost, creating job opportunities for new graduates, because some of them only involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in crime when they do not have an income source. For instance, after graduating, many adults get pressured and frustrated, making them earn money wrong, like through hacking, robbery, and fraud. Moreover, the government should provide free education to those who can afford it; lack of education also leads to more crime in society. Therefore, these two solutions can help to protect any country from criminal offence. In conclusion, this essay discussed why the banning of alcohol is not a good solution to reduce the number offence in the country and there are other measures such as more job opportunities for new graduates and free education for the poor, which are the best solution for this problem.