Traffic jams are a problem for individuals to use roads freely in major cities. What problems does it have for individuals? How individuals can reduce traffic?

It is fact that traffic congestion is a major incident to use roads smoothly in enormous cities. As a result, the increasing population and failure of urban planning cause intensive traffic problems. However, there are solutions in order to resolve these kinds of issues. The main issue is that metropolitan cities soak people from rural places because there are ample opportunities such as manufacturers, famous institutions and other job vacancies. These kinds of amenities are very distinctive and impact people's preferences. Furthermore, landlords tend to build their edifices in the downtown field and this causes narrowing roads. For instance, a vast of people tend to ride a vehicle in order to reach their job areas. As well as unstoppable population explosion and failure of city-plan lead to traffic congestion. There numerous effective solutions can be exerted in tremendous cities. First and foremost, the manufacturing factory should move to rural space in order to divert labour. Subsequently, The construction activities on vacant lands where are located downtown must be restricted temporarily by governments. Apart from restrictions, civil communities may run campaign protests towards unstoppable immigration in downtowns. Moreover, it is vital to invest in the public transportation infrastructure in order to decent private vehicle usage. For instance, a wide range of metro network construction or train pathways have positive effects on individuals because it saves their valuable time and reduces traffic congestion during rush hours. In conclusion, whole industries melding in one spot, failure of the city plan and migration tendency from rural areas impact traffic jams. On the other hand, accurate public infrastructure investments such as the metro and train significantly regulate road density.