Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, some students have to work while studying. Some causes may be financial and a desire for work experience. This may lead to a constant feeling of pressure due to a lack of time for education. My essay will examine these issues. Firstly, many learners try to combine their education with a job due to economic hardship. Tuition fees are very expensive and a lot of students don’t study in their hometown. Students also have to feed themselves and buy course materials and they may want to have a night out. This may lead them to schedule so that they study on one day and work on another. Despite the fact that they get an additional income, their willingness to labour and study simultaneously can make them feel snowed under and they may become lethargic. Secondly, if pupils have the chance to gain experience in their field and they start to burn a candle at both ends. Because of these two problems, they may become burned out from careers and studies. Some possible solutions to these problems are tuition fees being lowered making it more attractive to study in one’s hometown or the government providing proper financial assistance for students. Another possible solution is to find a remote job or an internship for students and new graduates. If their occupation takes blood, sweat, and tears, they could change it and try to find an online job, which is now more readily available because of COVID-19. This will help them to be productive, earn some extra money, and not feel so tired. Another possible way out is to find an internship that makes their resumes stronger with career experience and stops them from slacking off. To conclude, I believe that mainly a lack of financial resources induce thinkers to earn a living, which generates undue pressure and schedule constraints, but said problem could be solved by finding remote employment or specific student endeavours.