The increase in food production is mostly due to fertilizers and better machinery .Yet, some think that it harms human health and communities.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The improvement in the food industry and production is mostly due to fertilizers and better machinery. There is a belief that such an involvement in the food business threatening human health and societies. In my honest opinion, I believe developing food production generally improves human health besides the adverse effects of fertilizers and machinery. Despite old-style organic farms providing great dairy, vegetables and fruits; industrial production with fertilizers and machinery, provide huge amounts of products for cheaper prices. This amount of production will always decreases market prices and increases agricultural economy. Eventually development in this sector impacts on human health and communities. There are thousands of people around the world affected by malnutrition due to lack of adequate nutrition. Hence unbalanced or inadequate diet can result in illnesses, especially in juveniles, such as mental retardation, growth abnormalities and kwashiorkor diseases; therefore production quality should be overweight to quantity. Also development in other sectors like transportation, manufacturing, marketplaces, and agriculture improve the life standard of citizens. Instead of minor harms of fertilizers and machinery, increased production rate, development in other sectors and solution for malnourishment are important features of industrial food production and I disagree with the given idea. Finally, some think that it harms human health and communities but most of them couldn't remember the market prices of foods, malnutrition reality and growth in different sectors indirectly.