Some businesses and governments dissalows smoking in the offices and public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, it has been seen that businessmen and governments have started taking restricted actions against smoking in offices and public areas, as everyone knows about the causes of smoking. I completely agree with this statement. Therefore, in the upcoming paragraphs, I will shed some light on how these bodies are trying to omit such trends from society. To begin with, as people are becoming aware that smoke from cigarettes, weeds, etcetera is injurious to health not only to the smoker but to the non-smoker as well who share the same place in the society compelled corporations to take necessary and strict steps to stop consuming them in indoor premises like offices. The survey took place in 2021 in the US, which depicted that due to the strict actions taken by these bodies have decreased the count of patients affected by this deadly smoke has dropped from 70% to 30%. Thus, allowing everybody to stay healthy and happy together. Moreover, as it is known that we are facing so many environmental problems which are depleting the ozone layer, these smoking habits not only impact individuals but are increasingly affecting the environment too. Therefore, governments decided to stop smokers from smoking in public areas so that people can still enjoy clean, pollution-free surrounding. Also, the government is trying to make people aware of the advantages of omitting smoking through campaigns, newspapers and online news, etcetera. To summarizes this, the aforementioned actions taken by businesses and governments to make each place, office and outdoor area healthy for society guaranteed that smoking should be allowed by anyhow by anybody