nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern world, technology advancement has changed they way that people interact with each other.In this essay I will outline the benefits of technological equipment that outwight outwit the negative in my opinions. Firstly, it hard to deny the key role of technology in term of folk interaction and what improvement has done in many aspect.Modern techology provides efficient, convenient and fast communication method compared to traditional method. For instance, people uesd to sent letter or animal to chat with aboard family member but now days couple can keep in touch everyday in whatever they would like through different platform such as FaceBook,FaceTime, SnapChat. Moreover, level of interaction increaesd increases to higher than what was previously, now people can have friend in different part in worldwide and keep in touch with them day to day. In addition to that, technological commuication tools plays important role in education aspect for example student can now learn another lanagues leagues without needs to travel aboard through online education website he can easily communicate with his tutor and moreover practice his languess. In my opinion, I do believed that the impact of technology in people interaction has improved the relationships to better than what was in past due to the fact that people with assist of modern method able to communicate more with each other. Additionaly, techonolgy proivde wide range of option in contrast with treditional way of interaction. In conclusion, The conveient, fast, friendly use of modren method would allowd allowed people to cmmuicated communicated with each other in efficient way unlike the old method which depend in slow equipemnt.