Given the high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

It is true that the unemployment rate has been increasing and the quality of undergraduates have been decreasing. From my perspective, this practice is harmful to a certain extent. The following paragraph would shed light on my viewpoints. On the one hand, opponents said of opinions have their rational grounds. First, It is not advisable for the government to only provide primary education and neglect secondary education, even in times of high unemployment. Particularly, secondary education is crucial for developing critical thinking skills, higher-order reasoning abilities, and enhancing problem-solving skills. To exemplify, It also enables individuals to specialize in particular fields, thereby increasing their employability. Second, limiting education to the primary level only may lead to an unskilled workforce, which may not be able to meet the demands of the labour market, thereby exacerbating the problem of unemployment. Interestingly, education is a fundamental human right, and the government has an obligation to provide access to education at all levels. In fact, In Viet Nam, learners must have complely grasped insights from primary school to college. On the whole, this will make our country thrive economically. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits. The most pertinent reason is the authority can invest in vocational training programs that equip individuals with practical skills and knowledge that are relevant to the job market. To be specific, these programs can be tailored to the specific needs of different industries, thereby increasing the chances of employment. In the long run, the legal bodies will have a legion of excellent job-seekers. In addition, providing secondary education helps to boost the economy and make jobs for residents. Specifically, if the legal bodies open more classes or schools, it will make a myriad of individuals have jobs. In conclusion, it is indisputable that the failure to meet the labour force because of limited knowledge at the primary level and the reduction of secondary school education caused heavy unemployment. Nevertheless, the government can increase extracurricular classes to increase life skills and knowledge as well as create more jobs for people to develop the country's economy