Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

As we know well, the number of adolescents that go to academies is increasing day by day. Nevertheless, it’s argued that the only goal of the educational institution is to help their degree holders to achieve a better position while others believe there are plenty of advantages of academic education for both people and society. it is certainly true that one of the main goals of the university is to secure a better job. Also, the majority of people use academic institutes as an elevator that speeds up their qualifications to be potential employees. Moreover, career prospect is one of the biggest factors to appoint a raking which is the list of top 100 universities in the world. For instance, the statistical community has reported that alumni from Harward have a higher chance of 95% receiving a job offer than a common university. Nonetheless, there are enormous benefits for both individuals and the public. First and foremost, students are able to expand their circle of the community by meeting various kinds of interesting people and developing their social skills. As a result, their maturity and confidence will grow to enable them to live more fulfilling lives. Secondly, society will gain from the contribution that higher educated graduates. Most of the scientific noble prize winners who got their professional degrees from the University have been representing their own country while giving inspiration to younger generations. In conclusion, I believe that even though the main aim of university education is to get a job, there are clearly many advantages. If we continue to promote and encourage university attendance, it will lead to a better future for individuals and the nation.