Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Daily life On a daily basis, usual daily routine is boring to many of us. Whereas, others found it a great way of living. Which of these is more beneficial to us? This essay will discuss both opinions with evidence and examples. It is obvious that having forward-looking abilities is essential, as the daily routine help us with the process. In other words, the development process is required daily plans, making strategies to help you success in your work, health and personal skills. For instance, people who try to get higher marks in their academic life, have to plan their timetable previously. In addition, healthy life style, paln pain your consuming food or work-out is fundamental things. For example, the individuals who work in a progress, show a significant improvement, scientists have approved. On the other hand, changes in routine have a positive impact on your life. Experience as an example, trying a variety of activities, will have more knowledge and skills. Also, dopamine levels are increasing, while you having new activities, studies agreed. Furthermore, aspects of personality development. if you are playing football with others, you chat with those who are in your team, which will make you talented in communication. To conclude, each method of daily activities has its own pros and cons. Personally, I prefer to change my daily lifestyle. Although, balance is a great choice, work in focus to improve and have fun moments in your life.