Some people think that a person should change a career at least once, while others think that it is better to stay in one job for a lifetime. What is your opinion?

it is true that, the career path is full of changeable options. Many consider that every member of the stuff one day is obliged to make a choice changing their job. However, some people advocate that workers have to be loyal their current job in a long term period, however I partly agree with first statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of estimating job opportunity based on my point of view and support with examples as well. On one hand, in the contemporary capitalism, every person endeavour to attain high living standart and stunning well paid jobs. So, after graduating from university, most students would apply to different companies related to their own majors, as a result of successfull interviews they can have a chance commence in that company as a worker. But for a while, if ones would lose their passions to the job, they decade to alter it. Actually, certain reasons are not ignored in this case. For example, the female workers experienced some bullyings or unappropriate attitudes her, they would tend to quit work. So, it is mainly about psychological factors. On the flip side, in some countries there are a numerous of companies which are interested in the loyal workers. Because if the workers choosed staying in their previous company during the long periods, with regard to they would be estimated they have a valuable personality. In conclusion, both sides depends on the workers ' living standart and aspirations, however from my point of view, if the worker could acquire enough knowledge and experience in the small company, in order to they would apply to more paramount company that is economically and worker based policy is better than the small company.