Mass media has an influence on people, particulary on younger generations. It plays a pivotal role on shaping the opinions of people, especially teenagers and young people. What do you think about it? please give example.

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about mass media and its influence on people it leads to intriguing arguments and broadense a persoin's horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that mass media has influence on people, especially younger generations, and I am going to put my forth idea in this essay. At the out set, one of the key factors of my point of view is mass media sets the news agenda. Moreover, it must be pointed out that it shapes the public's view on what is newsworthy and important, and it would also affect on thoughts and behaviour of people. Forinstance, a recent artecle published on Scientific American reveald reveals that most of teenagers and young people watching televition and follow all media type in social media. Therefore, the discourse proved that the mass media has an influence on people especially young people. Additionally, another important aspect should be highly consederd that parents should follow what thair kids watching in televition. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that every thing teenagers or kids follw in media will affect on their mind in the future. Thus, the previous idea showed how to controle media in our houses. In conclusion, I hold to conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that supports my thoughts on the effect of media in our daly life, and hence I strogly believe that media has a pivotal role on shaping the opinions of people because it is full all times espesially with teenagers.