Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss the both views and give your opinion

Littering in cities is an increasing problem which needs to be dealt with.Some people think that steeper fines are the best way to deal with the problem. It is a popular belief that nowadays littering continues to be an escalating issue which requires urgent intervention. In my,opinion while steeper fines are an effective method to approach this problem,it is not the only available option. This is because everyone currently throws away littering on the street.So, by the way, people be ruined the environment. Also harmful to nature and creatures. As such whenever someone throws away littering immediately steeper fines to people. Increasing the fines will make people take littering more seriously. The reason is that the majority of people littering the streets do so because there are no bins available to put their waste in and they do not wish to carry their rubbish with them until they find a bin. On the other,hand Germany can be an example, here people throw away rubbish in separate bins. We can do the same in our country. People pay time, by the way, to prevent our surrounding conditions. As such we save the fauna and flora from catastrophe. To conclude, again we planting more trees to prevent air pollution.