Due to many young people dropping out from schools , the rate of unemployment is increasing and it effects our society in different ways . In your opinion , how can this situation be improved.

Nowadays, a lot of youngsters tend to stop coming to school which cause the highest rate of jobless individual that contributes to negative situations in society. In my,opinion education is the foundation of the new generation not only for young people but also for the next generation to come. It is undoubtedly true that in the first century,century education is not as important as now, education during that time is only for the high society and mostly for the man as they believed that women are only made to support and follow their husbands, however time passes and they discovered that education is for everyone wherein women are not designed to do household or house chores only. There are a quite number of reasons why young people tend to drop out of school, firstly, lack of financial support for the tuition fee. Secondly, family problems because of traditions or beliefs. for,example at the age of,15 a teenage girl needs to marry a 21-year-old boy. Thirdly, circle of friends if young people chose the wrong circle of friends it will lead to an experimental stage, such as smoking, drinking, gambling and becoming teenage parents. Both parents and the government have something to do with this. Parents should teach their child to be responsible furthermore, providing for their needs not only financially but emotionally are a big factor. The government should build more and more free schools for those who can't afford them yet and would like to attend the school in addition, the government should offer more scholarships. In conclusion, children are the hope of our next generation, teaching and nurturing them well, and having a good education at a young age will help them to conquer the world.