WRITING TASK 2 1. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. 2. You should write at least 250 words. Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

In these recent years, people claimed that digital technologies like AI and robotics will take over human employment opportunities. From my personal perspective I totally disagree with the idea of the government should take action to encounter unemployment issues because of the new technologies. In the following,paragraphs I will explain the arguments and give my personal point of view towards these issues. To begin with, the public advocates that authority should step in to improve fair work in the employee workplace. Meanwhile, we understand that technologies are taking over a lot of entry-level work positions, that include, waitresses, cashiers, retailers and others. These ideas have contributed to the community's struggle to find jobs, especially for people who need entry-level jobs because most of the jobs have been taken over by AI and robotics. Where the community claimed that the authority should involve in these processes and advocate for more entry-level positions in society. From my personal views towards these, concerns authority should not step in because the society that we live in needs society to be resilient and improve its skills and knowledge. AI would not overtake our skills and knowledge, the technology in place will minimize the workload of humans and give humans more time to develop and improve their knowledge for the time being. For example: AI and robotics help waitresses to send food to their customer's tables. The waitress has more time to build connections with the customer and improve the service level in the restaurant. From these ideas, AI and robotics do give a lot of positivity to the restaurant for waitresses to prioritise their customer satisfaction. To sum up, the concerns of AI and robotics will take over a lot of employment opportunities are truly impacted public life. But, I still disagree that government should involve with any of these issues humans are resilient, and we can still learn and improve our life with better education systems and support that would help us to find a better fit into employment opportunities.