In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Humans always put effort into discovering new equipment for making their living conditions better. With developing technology, it is predicted that many vehicles will be without drivers. Transportation will be done only with the traveller. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain the drawbacks that this approach will have. Primarily, the growth of the population is a reason for the decline in job opportunities. When automobiles move with no drivers a type of career will be missed, therefore, this will not only causes increasing unemployment but also causes enhancing criminal behaviour. For instance, most thieves are jobless and 50 per cent of the world's population's jobs depended on this trade and many careers are related to transportation. In addition, this approach needs a powerful infrastructure and in developing,countries this is difficult to provide the expenses for this operation. for instance, providing proper paths for electric buses was an expensive project for our country and the authorities could not do this project in a true way. Thus,it is significantly important for governments to have true schedules for the expansion of transportation in their countries. In addition, it is evident that cars may have an accident and no one can prevent this disaster. In the machines that run with artificial intelligence, this will occur when the signal of the system is cut off because of bad weather or issues with the central core. This issue causes cars to lose their path or they don’t know when they should stop. What is more, when an incident happens, hence, it is unrecognizable which car is faulty even on aeroplanes if a signal encounters by problem and no pilot attends to fly it is clear that this is impossible to control the plane and this can be a reason for a catastrophe. For example, in the accident that happened in Tela’s,car it has no pilot. Although driving on long roads is difficult and it could be satisfactory for people to rest in their travels instead of driving a car, I think dangers in this development are unavoidable. In conclusion, the drawbacks of this technology are more than its fines. I prefer vehicles with a driver due to the sense of safety that they give me. On the other hand, As long as the lack of suitable jobs is felt by the people, it is a wrong decision for the authorities to utilize this technology.