Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree with statement

To solve the global problem nowadays, every country should keep good relationshop with each other that the opinions of many people's mind. I believe that is truth for every nation to have good partnerships with others and I will express my ideas to the following essay. In my opinion of view, it is important to have good connection between countries, which helps the nations can be ealier to deal with problems together such as pulltion pulling, politics, economic. In other words, nowadays every nation suffers from the COVID pedamic, every country should be willing to share the information with others to face the issues and discuss about how to cure this disease. It is better to keep the responsibility of each country to consider about the health of their residents before making the decisions. On one hand, it is ealier for every government to decide and make correct decision if the informaiton is correct and it helps the leaders make the next steps to help the residents move on the difficulity. For instance, there was a big earthquake in Turkey few days ago, there were many nations tried to help and sent their groups to Turkey to search the survivers. It is a good example that the nations should keep good relationships with others because for most of the issues happened Change the form of the verb happening show examples around the world will also have affect from the certain ways such as economy or transportation. Even though it only happens in a country, it will become a global issue. Every nation has the global commitment with others to keep the banlance of the economy between countries that everyone can live in a peaceful life. In conclusion, everyday there will have a new problem in a country, and the nation should deal with the trouble correctly and freqency to make the world continue staying in peaceful; however, every nation should be responsibilities for sharing the information and keep the border commitments for having friendly relationship with others.