Million people every year move to English-speaking countries in order to get a better education. Should they learn in their own country and migrate or they should go there or learn?

The majority of people yearly relocate to western countries to achieve a good education. While others reject this notion, they oppose that it is better to learn in their own country rather than going to other countries for education. In my opinion, I believe that learning English from my native country appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining, further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that translation is the only ore and media to understand performance. Another striking benefit in this regard is that a student is able to study and work side by side. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it helps in adjustments in foreign nations because languages are the only binder factor. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that English is becoming a popular language. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that multinational companies are spreading their business all over and students work hard to develop skills, polish their personalities and improve their qualities. So, they learn the language before migration. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of learning English from a native country are true to great to ignore.