The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people cause the phenomenon of overpopulation. World is faced to a variety of problems introduced by overpopulation such as poor. It's essential to thoroughly explore these problems since which matters countries as well as individuals. This essay will describe several possible problems and provide some solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, overpopolation will lead to scarse scars resources allocated to individuals as the whole resources are fixed in the world. There are two types of resouces i wanna to talk about, natural resouces and human resources. Firstly, the food people eating everyday almost consists of natural resources such as meat and vegetable. Although modern technology tends to invent the recreated natural resources, which are not received by most people in their opinions. Secondly, human resources are limited. For example, one-to-one education pattern can effectively allow the teacher to focus on one student. Teachers are not conscious of the true that they often ignore some when the classroom contains too much students. In addition, overpopulation will also accelate the loss of weath. For example, people raised many children to ensure the labour of a family. The only critical thing they consider about is how to make their kids escape from hunger. In fact, as the saying 'poor people poorer ', the lack of education leads to the lack of wealth. Children who grow up in such environments are unconscious of the awareness of creating. To conclude, authorities should adapt compulsory instructions to limit the number of population. Besides, it can also be alliviated through publicities on the problems generated from overpopulation.