Young people are now spending more and more time and money following fashion trends. What is your opinion? Is this a positive and negative development

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether adolescents currently have a tendency to consume an amount of time and finance following fashion movement. This phenomenon has both pros and cons, however, its disadvantages may outweigh its counterpart. Firstly, without a shadow of a doubt, spending hours and bills for pursuing a fashion shift plays a paramount significant role for the youngsters for the time being. To be specific, the young are prone to take up a fashion lifestyle with a view to finding out a suitability of age group. For example, The Crazy Shoes is one of enormous footwear networks which the youngsters have a common interest in following up-to-the-minute shoe fashion. Therefore, time and bills come in handy to catch up with the fashion trend of the young does wonders for connecting circle friends. Secondly, while the merits of the fashion trend to be followed by time and money of juveniles are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the drawbacks of this pursuit are ignored. In particular, utilizing too much time and money for top-notch fashion acts as a disturbance for other helpful hobbies which can enhance themselves. Traveling to new lands such as Germany, Italy, UK and to name a few can be cited as an instance of good hobbies to revamp language and cultural knowledge rather than fashion. Hence, taking advantage of money and time on fashion trends can put strain on the adolescents. To sum up, while fashion trends can do wonders for the youngsters by boosting their confidence in socializing, it also brings a negative impact on improving themselves by ignoring other helpful hobbies.