Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon has aroused wide concern is gorvement should forbid food shops selling any products proven to be harmful for people’s health. However, there are a lot of bad food and drinks creating significant benefits for countries. In this essay, I will argue that this is unlikely to happen. It is true that nowadays society is increasingly developing, gorvenment will spend more attention protecting health of citizens. So, there are a lot of policies cultivated to forbid shops selling harmful products. Moreover, these policies contribute to decrease risks contract many diseases from toxic from food and reduce the mortality rate every year. For example, in vietnam, shops don’t allow to sell sweet powder containing poisonous substances make cancer. However, knowing obviously a lot of food is not good for health, these products are still sold a lot in market due to their economically sound.To explain this fact, those range for sale in market are impressive and enomous turnover for countries by tax. For instance, instant noodlle noodles, which is convenience food, is growing popularity in my country. Although it has a lot of ill effects to health like increasing dangers to get diseases relating to obesity if eating it frequenly. Even though, there are many approvements to inhibit of selling many food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health, people are unlikely to abandon consuming these harmful products so still exist many shops selling its. therefore, using its or not, it depend on the sense of protecting everyone own health.