Computer games are played by all children of different nationalities. But parents think that they are not very educational and are harmful. What do you think about.? Give opinions with examples.

It has been argued that their is many environmental problems that we have to face, while others says that the most issue is the extenct extinct of special types of plants and animals. In my opinion, I believe that we have more serious issues,which are more dangerous than the death of some animals.In this essay I will further address both sides and explain with examples. To begin, the individeules who are convienced that the earth is facing more importent dissasters. They may think so for several reasons. Firstly, because of the rising of the temperture of the earth, many people are sufferring from it. Secondly, increasing the natural dissasters disaster in general where many humans day every year from them. For example, earthquike earthquakes, tornedo and flowting floating following incidents have went up in the past few years. However, other people says that the extenction of several creatures is the main problem, whereas other issues can wait. This may be the case for them since the are more interstant interstate in them or they are emotionaly connected with them. Furthermore, the bond between humans and other living beings make human have compation compassion to weaker creatuer creatures who can not defend themselves. To conclude, many people see the animals and plants are the most important creaturs to look after because they feel sorry for them as they can not survive in aggresive condetions. on the other hand, other humans see that many environmental issues are their and it requares our attention to deal with them otherwise all living beings will suffer from natural dissasters that can change the shape of life on earth if we stud and do nothing.