Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are in believe that, if a country industrialized and succeeded financially, it could have pure habitat. conversely, the others completely disagree with the first group. I will consider both opinions and finally, I will elaborate on my idea. The industrial revolution has been started about 200 years ago based on using fossil fuel and chemical components. So, having used these pollutant materials, people found their natural habitat polluted. critics say that supply and demand are nuts and bolts of the economy. consequently, having raised demands, the financial system has to increase productivity, Therefore, lots of poisonous gas and sewage will be emitted. For example, The USA and China are the most industrial country in the world and have been suffering from air and run-off water pollution. On the other hand, some people state that by having legislated incentives and preventive rules, authorities could prevent natural disasters and contaminations. For instance, in some Scandinavian countries that have a dab hand in the automobile industry, by forgiving and reducing the tax rates and banning some rules to filter their gas emission, governments prevent and provide the environment. I think although by using perilous fossil fuel in trade our atmosphere and land are about to be destroyed but by scheming and programming in true ways we can do prophylaxis reactions. In conclusion, there are two main points of view about financial prosperity and the air quality in countries as follow; firstly, industrialisation ousts and destroys natural habitat, and secondly, by planning both of them are credible.