Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people believe cities should allow for places for graffiti while others think it should be stopped. I think that it should be accepted because of two reasons: human right to express feelings and opinions, and its beautiful design. Nowadays, as graffiti is becoming popular among big cities, there are lot of people who think this should be censored. It is because graffiti is sending some kind of wrong information to the young ages. These kinds of arts are especially being made by rappers and street artists, and it includes promotion about drugs or alcohol. Unfortunately, it influences teenagers who live in nearby place as negatively. Teenagers are in their sensitive age when they firstly learn wrong sides of the any content. For instance, if young kid show pictures included gun, knife or violence, they will see these things as normal or take wrong messages from it. On the other hand, every person should express their feelings and emotions by appropriate way. By drawing colorful pictures on the street buildings, people tell what they feel or who they support in artistic way. Some people find positive messages and ideas from these kinds of arts. Additionally, there are knowledgeable contents on the street buildings, which impact positively to the community. Artists write some useful quotes by famous people on the graffiti, which can be useful for kids. Moreover, these fancy and colorful arts lighten its surroundings. Streets with graffiti are usually colorful and amazing to visit. It can be some way to take attention of tourists, since local culture is being provided in graffiti. In conclusion, allowing street arts could be more efficient than it is being banned because it provides opportunity to express feelings and beautiful design. Actually, it is better to express ideas with art than nothing.