in many places the roles of mother and father are changing.do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the thought process of society is changing when it comes to the role of mother and father. This change appears to be a positive sign for the future. This essay depicts that the change in the role of mother and father is a positive development. Traditionally, we have seen that there were few work areas which were taken care of by Fathers and some were taken care of by Mothers. For example, Fathers use to drive vehicles and mothers use to cook food. This mindset is changing now, guys are not feeling shame in doing household chores and the ladies do not hesitate to drop kids at school. Moreover, society should appreciate the parents who are supporting each other in any way possible regardless of considering the traditional thinking which segregates roles on the basis of gender. This change will have a positive impact on the next generation too, as they feel a sense of equality in the home itself. Also, this will boost the confidence of both mom and dad that they are capable enough to take care of their kids in a better way. For example, the fathers will be able to feed the children in absence of the mother. In conclusion, married couples should support each other by taking up their responsibilities. Firstly, this will help to have a balanced family and secondly, this will induce a positive and supportive environment within the family. Even the little ones will have a very open mindset towards their future partners.