More and more students are choosing to study in colleges and universities in foreign countries . Do the benefit of studying abroad outweigh the drawback ?

As we can see that more and more number of students are traveling abroad for educational purposes. Although, some argue that there are some drawbacks to study in foreign nations. However, I think that it have more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, it is obvious that studing in a foreign countries can help students to be well educated from the prestigious colleges and universities and as a result it can assist them to find a better professions so easily and become a successful person in their lives. One other benefit of studying abroad is, student can have a contact with foreign people and therefore they can understand different cultures and traditions. It is clear that, most foreign colleges contain students from different nations. Hence spending time with those kind of people in universities can assist students to know about many customs and cultures of different nations. On the other hand, there are some difficulties that youngsters face while studying in a foreign country. The major problem among them is generating money for daily life needs. We can see that if a person enters a foreign nations as student, the main issue they endure is having money for shelter, food and educational purposes. For example, in countries like the UK, oversea students are facing a huge crisis to find a job for earning money for living expenses. Moreover, sometimes climate in some oversea nation can create some serious health problems for students. Therefore, it will dramatically effect the fitness of students as a result they will unable to do their work or studies; which also effect their living. For instance, in canada winter months can be quite difficult to students because of dramatic wheather whether variation, thereby creating some health issues. To conclude, it is obvious that there are some disadvantages for students to educate abroad. However, I think that it have more advantages like understand new cultures and enrolling from prestigious colleges