Sugary drinks should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many people consume more sugar intake almost everyday, and its not good for our health. I agree that sugary drinks should be made more high in price, so that people will get discourage to buy and consume this kind of drinks almost everyday. To begin with, sugary drinks should be made very expensive, in order to prevent to people to buy it very easily. Because it can give people to many health issues. It give some health problems cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by to much sugary drinks intake is obesity, its basically make people very fat and also diabetes is also a big problem fro people with to much sugar intake, another one is it can dry your skin and damage your teeth. In addition, government should impose more tax from this kind of drinks to help this people discourage to consume it.. For example in Bangladesh when you buy sugary drinks, like pepsi and coca cola its is the same price for the supplier, that is why people consume more sugary drinks because it is cheaper, But in a long run, it can cause more problem fro the health of this people if the did not control there drinking habit. In conclusion, i definitely agree that government give high price and more tax to this kind of drinks beacuse it can cause more health problems in the long run and can cause more diabetes and obesity.