Unhealthy eating has a negative effect on both individuals and the society in which they live. Some people think that the government should tax unhealthy foods while others believe that a 'fat tax' is unfair and unnecessary. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have different opinion on either government should lay tax on junk foods or tax free because huge consumption of unhealthy diet leading to beginning of diseases. Nowadays, most of children looking on purged packet food as a daily routine instead of homemade items. The upcoming paragraphs has explained about impact of tax on unhealthy nourishment. Every year many small as well as large scale shops or companies developing processed items to enlarge their business. Earlier in sweets and bakery shops every day will prepare sweets freshly and do marketing. But nowadays, inorder to increase their business level, prepacked foods exporting to many cities hence usage of chemical enhanced inorder to preserve food for long time. Hence, if government keep tax on those frozen items people will try to avoid those products. Hence most of individual gradually stop eating prepacked diets. It would bring each person to choose healthier food stuffs and begin to have homemade diet. Nowadays most of individual choosing more on junk food because it is easy to get at very cheap cost. If it tax free then marketing level of many manufacturing companies will be increased including exporting to many country. Anyhow Advertising company will promote customer to buy products for example kinder joy which attract the children by keeping toy along with chocolates. Most of small kids prefer to have atleast twice in a week. Some potatoe potatoes chips like bingo, lays making people to buy with different flavours hence people were enjoying to eat. Thus, if those materia without tax people starts to but which means marketing of supplier organisation will be high benefits. In summary, I will support to the opinion that government should lay tax on prepacked food items because health is major concern rather than business. Tax will promote the people to maintain their balanced diet.