Food can be produced much more cheaply with the use of improved fertilisers and better machinery. However, some methods may be dangerous for human health and have negative effects on local communities. To what extent do you think it disadvantages outweigh its advantages.

There are different learning ways for the pre-school age kids. Some parents prefer to send them to childcare centres, the others think that taking care by the families would be better. In my point of view, opinions vary among people. The tiddler who went to pre-school could make more same-age friends, and learn how to communicate with the other. Nowadays, a lot of individuals had only one kid, who had to play alone. Therefore, they were lacks of chances to make friends. In the kids' playgroup, there were many little girls and boys who can talk and play to each other. Moreover, they can learn about sharing toys too. In contrast, the spending on daycare was not able for everyone, some services were expensive. On the other hand, some people think kids taken care by their family members was a better choice. Usually, the elders and the youngsters would stay together one-on-one. It was safer than sending them out. Furthermore, the members could teach their children patiently, which bonds a strong relationship of a family culture. However, It was not easy for an old age person to look after the little one for a long period, because they were always energetic. To conclude, there were both benefits for youngsters who were going to the centres or with their families. People should find out the most suitable way for them and depends on the family situation. In my mind, I tend to take children to class for learning more social skills.