Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many people that the best place to entertain is the museum while others argue that the gallery could be used as a source of education. This essay will highlight both sides' points of view and as far as I am concerned, I am in the favour of education believers. To commence with the view that some individuals consider the museum as an entertainment location. To elaborate, Many tourists are keen to visit other nations' museums to explore their cultures and traditions by which they can enjoy their vacation time with their families and friends. For instance, in 2009, there was a record in Indian history of about 800 Thousand foreigners visiting the Taj Mahal gallery. Thus, few numbers of people love to visit all types of museums for their enjoyable purpose. However, museums could be highly beneficial for students in their education which we will explore in the next paragraph. As for the educational view of a museum, many students could get various types of information that could assist them in the class curriculum. In other words, Students can choose the type of galleries as per their subject as art pupils who can visit the Art gallery which can help them to easily understand the university syllabus. For example, the government of Taiwan implemented the regulation that schools need to arrange trips to worldwide galleries which can broaden the pupil's minds. It can help students to decide on their future profession. Therefore, Visiting the galleries for educational purposes is much more beneficial than entertainment. In conclusion, Although some people love to stop by types of galleries for their enjoyment with families during vacation, visiting them for study purposes is more advantageous than entertainment. which can motivate the students and aid them in better understanding.