There are more cars on the roads this days and more accidents are happening. As a result, some politicians have suggested that people should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single test. what do you think are the advantages of repeat driving tests? Do this outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, there are countless cars on roads as one of many reasons of vehicles incidents. To obliterate crashes issue, some politicians reccomend a policy which offers drivers should take driving exams during their lives. There are numerous benefits based on previous phenomenon which will be elucidated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the driving test is constructed to make people become society who understand a plethora of rules on the road. For instance, before I exerted my motocycle as a professional driver, I took the test and I was learning as a preparation via searching about pieces of knowledge about driving. Consequently, I am qualified to use my vehicles on the streets in view of numerous aspects have been gained by me when I learned before the exam. Therefore, I have a notion that if the tests are continued, we might decrease a number of vehicles accidents due to people will have enough ethics on the highway. Turning to another aspect, based on psychology research, people's personality can alter. Moreover, the driving abilities which have been mastered all this time have potencies to decrease. For example, person who does not drive in long time or people who have pyschology problems are not prowess to sit in the driver seat due to the massive risks which will happen. As a result, the professional tests are indispensable, not only just to review someone's ability, nevertheless, it can identify that someone does not have mental problems which might cause road accidents. Thus, repeating driving tests every some periods have probabilities to decline the incidents. To conclude, I agree that the proposed policy will be able to obliterate the problems on the streets like vehicle crash. It happens becase the driving tests can analyze someone's capability through mental and driving ability. Furthermore, someone will have adequate information about the laws on the highway.