in some culture the parents arrange marriage for their children but in others people choose their own marriage partner. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each system?

In this concurrent world,it is undoubtedly true that in a few rituals the family fix their marriage. however,in other inviduals find their own ally. i quibble from them and profound that it was good to select their partners from own choice. Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of arranged marriage has a plethora of benefits.The top-notch concrete reason is that arranged marriage not only helps to understand the family of her\him more and more but also keeps their parents joyful at the same time.since, most parent wants their children will marry with their choices. for example many Indian parents towanted to wanted arrange a marriage for their children because Indians tothink think arrange marriage make a more strong bond between couples. Nevertheless, there are some demerits of arranged marriage over own marriage partnerpartner due to the fact that marriage decides the life partner for their whole life therefore own choice will help to feel more compatible with each other. furthermore, in love married couples knows their likes and dislikes before the marriage which helps to make decisions in order to find the perfect partner of the whole life. In recapitulation,I tend to retreat that there is innumerable strong factors supporting the love marriage but arranged marriage outweigh this advantage over own marriage partner.