Which subjects have more female students and which have more male students in your country? Why do you think it happens? What can be done to equal these numbers?

By the last two centuries, the number of higher education has increased astronomically compared to the standards of the 18th century. These improvements have forced us to educate ourselves for achieving an opportunity for employment in our adolescence. In another way, this process has caused an imbalance across universities and their subjects. Thorough is it naturally possible or created by dominance of a gender for another. These sensitive issues are possible to discuss, therefore I would be delighted to create a certain solution based on my ideas and thoughts. In the first place, it would be shameful to not mansion, the key differences between male and female, moving us to the point of view that even if they would try their best, it is nearly impossible to switch the attitude. However, as we may register from the kindergarten, how the passions splinted to the two opposite poles. Boys are interested in more technical engagement, on the other hand girls are looking more frequently at social and emotional activities. It had been set up even in prehistoric years, when males were supposed to explore, but females meant to keep the base safe for their families, taking care and educating their children. To balance these inequalities, I would personally recommend giving an open space to all the children, increasing their creativity and imagination beyond daily standards. In subjects such as natural sciences or humanitarian sciences, it is egregious that once gender is basically dominating the other in case of numbers. I personally believe that the imbalance in numbers should be seen as a negative impact but the overall interest from the biological spectrum. We may as should give a developing children more space for their creativity and imagination, however the absolute balance shouldn’t give for a several reasons as people from minority groups would have a easier access then a people from larger groups prepared and convinced to spend their time on certain subjects for their future.